Fanatasy Squad


: Fanatasy Squad


: Squad


: 2


: 8


: 9228438586435653141


: Oasis


: Order of the Twin Adder




: Palace of Sanctuary at Plot 60, 4 Ward, The Goblet, Lich, Chaos

Welcome message

: Welcome to Palace


as of 12/07/2018 (update scheduled on 24/07/2018 17:46)

[12/07/2018] Shiron White is assigned President's alt rank

[12/07/2018] Andres Shiro is assigned FC President rank

[20/06/2018] Dack Droller leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Ki Smith leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Kakashi Atake leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Dracon Anarekoth leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Matson Wintherchild leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Therana Herebi leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Andres Shiro is assigned FC President rank

[20/06/2018] Pain Hiraki leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Lycaon Hyrule leaves Fanatasy Squad

[20/06/2018] Fanatasy Squad closes recruitment

[20/03/2018] Ki Smith is assigned Trial Member rank

[20/03/2018] Dracon Anarekoth is assigned Member rank

[19/03/2018] Heelu Timppa leaves Fanatasy Squad

[19/03/2018] Kaza Shin leaves Fanatasy Squad

[18/03/2018] Shiron White is assigned President's alt rank

[18/03/2018] Kaza Shin joins Fanatasy Squad

[18/03/2018] Matson Wintherchild is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Therana Herebi is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Andres Shiro is assigned President's alt rank

[18/03/2018] Kakashi Atake is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Pain Hiraki is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Lycaon Hyrule is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Lebeater Sao leaves Fanatasy Squad

[18/03/2018] Shayami Shiro is assigned FC President rank

[18/03/2018] Dack Droller is assigned Member rank

[18/03/2018] Heelu Timppa is assigned Member rank

[15/03/2018] Ayda Ennelis leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Ithildwen Arscelin leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Elvide Evencloud leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Exivo White leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Yuuki Sakamoto leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Maedrosk Tolnjir leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Visquas Shari leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] I'zimzizi Wetae leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Murasaki Shinkai leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Cronhos Wildcloud leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Fanatasy Squad renames "Palace of Oasis" to "Palace of Sanctuary"

[15/03/2018] Rheworas Val'karth leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Rosalyn Floe leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Lebeater Sao joins Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Alana Amaris leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Fanatasy Squad changes insignia to "Squad"

[15/03/2018] Mael Emrys leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Shinji Tezuna leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Oasis is renamed to Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Beatriss Oharra leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Kayla Astralis leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Funk Nut leaves Fanatasy Squad

[15/03/2018] Elynna Isma leaves Fanatasy Squad

[17/02/2018] Mira Mercer leaves Oasis

[17/02/2018] Ziggy Valentine leaves Oasis

[12/02/2018] Kurai Nazo leaves Oasis

[10/02/2018] Inu Kanto leaves Oasis

[18/08/2017] Elynna Isma joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Elvide Evencloud joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Brian Dragonslayer joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Satrek G'kar joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Calliande Saranda joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Thor Steelsmash joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Fanos Vicious joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Ellie Vicious joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Tyrwald Kugelfisch joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Aisha Rose joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Virgil Callisto joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Saint Celestine joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Drac Hera joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Mael Emrys joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Shinji Tezuna joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Morgannon Lefendenis joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Funk Nut joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Amarelan Laranthal joins Oasis

[07/08/2017] Midget Thunder joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Exivo White joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Maedrosk Tolnjir joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Vyncent Leach joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Rosalyn Floe joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Alana Amaris joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Fen Minelava joins Oasis

[12/07/2017] Kayla Astralis joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Ithildwen Arscelin joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Giah Greene joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Yuuki Sakamoto joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Meelyx Musa joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Minstrel Thezig joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Chiyu Sazanaka joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Visquas Shari joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Dilly Dally joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Barr Grotto joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Dedbeth Reaper joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Iris Flower joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Menelith Strauss joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Red Fourteen joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] I'zimzizi Wetae joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Gokuka Chaplin joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Elanhi Faeylin joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Murasaki Shinkai joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Aurexus Magnus joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Cronhos Wildcloud joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Grim Harvester joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Oasis is registered in the service

[25/06/2017] Rheworas Val'karth joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Ziggy Valentine joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Saggy Kun joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Lito Li joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Beatriss Oharra joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Kyra Awandah joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Ayda Ennelis joins Oasis

[25/06/2017] Mira Mercer joins Oasis

[22/05/2017] Free Company is formed

[16/05/2017] Inu Kanto joins Oasis

[10/05/2017] Ceta Cina joins Oasis

[08/05/2017] Cerulean Sky joins Oasis

[08/05/2017] Kurai Nazo joins Oasis

[08/05/2017] Ghoster Arrow joins Oasis

[18/03/2017] Viridian Sky joins Oasis

Andres Shiro
Shiron White