: Storm




: 48


: 8


: 9228157111458912960


: The Code is more what you call guidelines, than actual rules...


: Maelstrom




: Stormhaven at Plot 7, 3 Ward, Mist, Brynhildr

Welcome message

: Welcome to Stormhaven! And then a rosebush popped out!


: Always



Ranking history


as of 08/03/2018

[08/03/2018] Nuca Rusha is assigned Officer rank

[08/03/2018] Dacien Vilauclaire is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Mary Sayomi is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Pineapple Applebottom is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Renn Kurasagi is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Vu'ani Zaren is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Vu'tahk Zaren is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Z'linh Tia is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Z'maya Amile is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Z'nijah Tia is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Z'rhat Tia is assigned Crew rank

[08/03/2018] Advent Cirno is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Cirdan Nenmacil is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Cookie Ctrl is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Defender Walton is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Devoid Cage is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] H'uninya Ahkti is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Jairochu Delsuma is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Kaija Magus is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Kaireek Sunsworn is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Kokoku Koku is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] M'yosotis Laqi is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Moxie Heal'me is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Newt Viridescens is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Ravilla Brummittscott is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Roczy Falon is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Sutsuyo Tenoru is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] The Bloodless is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Velenex Skyshatter is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Vla'dmirir Pu'tin is assigned Swabbie rank

[08/03/2018] Havoc Grimswald is assigned The Brig rank

[08/03/2018] Homerther Ebristane is assigned The Brig rank

[08/03/2018] Randie Birathre is assigned The Brig rank

[08/03/2018] Rhaya Amariyo is assigned The Brig rank

[06/03/2018] Archana Sucali joins Storm

[06/03/2018] Ameiko Rusha is assigned Officer rank

[06/03/2018] Dameon Dranuite is assigned Officer rank

[06/03/2018] Exalia Sarge is assigned Officer rank

[06/03/2018] Ranin Loring is assigned Crew rank

[06/03/2018] Daniel Claw is assigned The Brig rank

[06/03/2018] Sangfryn Tirschtoden is assigned The Brig rank

[06/03/2018] Micah Wolfe is assigned Sea Doge rank

[29/08/2017] Tiny Crow joins Storm

[19/08/2017] Wolfe Nunh joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Exalia Sarge joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Dameon Dranuite joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Ameiko Kawanami joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Sangfryn Tirschtoden joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Roganrhot Wilfsmidsyn joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Z'taya Amile joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Minene Mini joins Storm

[03/08/2017] B'bastis Tia joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Daniel Claw joins Storm

[03/08/2017] Clover Gold joins Storm

[04/07/2017] Storm is registered in the service

[15/03/2017] Ranin Loring joins Storm

[10/11/2015] Free Company is formed

Captain Clover Gold
First Mate Malcivis Ironstar
Swabbie Advent Cirno
Swabbie Archana Sucali
Swabbie Cirdan Nenmacil
Swabbie Cookie Ctrl
Swabbie Defender Walton
Swabbie Devoid Cage
Swabbie H'uninya Ahkti
Swabbie Jairochu Delsuma
Swabbie Kaija Magus
Swabbie Kaireek Sunsworn
Swabbie Kokoku Koku
Swabbie M'yosotis Laqi
Swabbie Moxie Heal'me
Swabbie Newt Viridescens
Swabbie Ravilla Brummittscott
Swabbie Roczy Falon
Swabbie Sutsuyo Tenoru
Swabbie The Bloodless
Swabbie Velenex Skyshatter
Swabbie Vla'dmirir Pu'tin
Crew Dacien Vilauclaire
Crew Mary Sayomi
Crew Pineapple Applebottom
Crew Ranin Loring
Crew Renn Kurasagi
Crew Vu'ani Zaren
Crew Vu'tahk Zaren
Crew Z'linh Tia
Crew Z'maya Amile
Crew Z'nijah Tia
Crew Z'rhat Tia
Sea Doge Micah Wolfe
The Brig Daniel Claw
The Brig Havoc Grimswald
The Brig Homerther Ebristane
The Brig Randie Birathre
The Brig Rhaya Amariyo
The Brig Sangfryn Tirschtoden
Quartermaster B'bastis Tia
Quartermaster Minene Mini
Quartermaster Roganrhot Wilfsmidsyn
Quartermaster Z'taya Amile
Officer Ameiko Rusha
Officer Dameon Dranuite
Officer Exalia Sarge
Officer Nuca Rusha